Friday, 16/04/2021

1479 Colebrook Road, Campania Auction

Tasmania


Kevin Matkovich
0417325936
ONSITE AUCTION Friday, 16th April 2021 at 10:30am Account: Michael Bresnehan 1479 Colebrook Road, Campania Farm &…
Friday, 16/04/2021

TUMBARUMBA - Ravenhoe

New South Wales


Sally Douglas
0428 826 645
FRIDAY 16 APRIL, 2021 - 10:30AM RAVENHOE, WALTEELA ROAD, TUMBARUMBA (PROPERTY SOLD) PLANT AND EQUIPMENT Ford…
Wednesday, 21/04/2021

UNRESERVED CLEARING SALE "WHIPORIE PARK" CONARGO NSW

New South Wales


Andrew Griffiths (Farm Manager)
0401 517 347
UNRESERVED CLEARING SALE “Whiporie Park” CONARGO NSW (PROPERTY SOLD) VENDOR INSTRUCTS: COMPLETE PLANT &…
Thursday, 22/04/2021

Landfall, 787 East Tamar Highway, Clearing Sale

Tasmania


Kevin Matkovich
0417 325 936
AUCTION Thursday, 22nd April 2021 at 10:30am Account: Landfall 787 East Tamar Highway, Dilston Farm Machinery &…
Saturday, 24/04/2021

"Riverside" 28 Factory Lane WALWA VIC

Victoria


Stephen Paull
0409 578 283
Farming Plant & Equipment, Workshop, Household & Sundries: Zetor Tractor 7745 W/ A/C, Front End Loader, Forks; Slasher,…
Monday, 26/04/2021

Tasmania Fire Service, Cambridge Tasmania, Online Auction

Tasmania


Kevin Matkovich
0417 325 936
ONLINE AUCTION - AUCTIONSPLUS #036 Starting: Monday, 26th April 2021 at 10am Finishing: Wednesday, 28th April 2021 at…
Thursday, 29/04/2021

Clearing Sale - Account: "ABCARI"

South Australia


Justin Thompson
0427130124
GREEN PATCH (SA) Via Pt Lincoln Traditional Sale – NO Online Bidding Available THURSDAY 29th APRIL 2021 at…
Friday, 30/04/2021

"Glengarry" WALLA WALLA NSW

New South Wales


Steve Paull
0409 578 283
Farming Plant & Equipment, Workshop & Sundries.  Ford 7700 Tractor, 3PL 2600hrs on New Engine Ford 5000 Tractor,…
Friday, 14/05/2021

WANGARATTA CLEARING SALE (DECEASED ESTATE)

Victoria


Michael Evans (on behalf of vendor)
0409 073 211
Vehicles (spare parts – some are going – None are roadworthy) 3x Nissan Patrol, 2x Nissan Datsun Utility,…